North Dakota Episcopal Foundation Board of Trustees

Incorporated in North Dakota. May apply income and principal for charitable, religious, literary, or educational purposes as may be undertaken, approved, or supported by the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota.

Name	Occupation	Address, church	Office	Term
George Abdilnour			Vice President	2023
			Secretary	(1 st)
		georgeabdilnour@gmail.com		
		St. Peter's Williston		
John R. Baird	Retired	Jbaird01@gmail.com	Treasurer	2024
	physician, public			(1 st)
Bart Davis	health	St. Stephen's Fargo		2024
Dall Davis				(1 st)
		jbdavis@daktel.com		(-)
		Grace Church Jamestown		
Thomas Ely	Bishop Provisional			
	FIOVISIONAL	bishop@ndepiscopal.org		
		North Dakota Bishop		
Peter Halbach				2025
		pkhalbach@gmail.com		(1 st)
		<u>printinder eigendit.com</u>		
		Advent Church Devils Lake		
Bett Lipp				2022
		bling Obic mideo not		(1 st)
		blipp@bis.midco.net		
		St. George's Bismarck		
Amy Oksa		-		2025
				(1 st)
		aoksa@supernet.com		
		St. John's Dickinson		
Andrea Stomberg			President	2022
				(1 st)
		andrea.stomberg@yahoo.com		
		St. George's Bismarck		
	1		I	

Board of Trustees is 3 to 9 members. Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of North Dakota or designated representative is an ex-officio member. Trustees are elected and qualified at the annual convention of the Episcopal Diocese for 4-year terms. May be elected to a second term but not to a third until ten months have expired. Baptized Episcopal members are qualified. Vacancies are filled by the board of trustees with the appointed trustee serving the unexpired term of predecessor. Officers elected annually.