Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 2nd Quarter, April 2 – June 25, 2023

Sunday, 2 April 2023

Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

St. Paul's, White Shield: W. Duane Fox, Priest; Wes Fox, Senior Warden; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

Sunday, 9 April 2023

Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

St. Peter's, Williston; George Abdilnour, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Deacon Angela Goodhouse-Mauai, chair.

Sunday, 16 April 2023

The Anglican Church of Tanzania

St. Gabriel's Camp, Solen: John Floberg, Priest; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

Sunday, 23 April 2023

The Church of the Province of Uganda

The diocesan Ministry Support Team: Bishop Tom Ely, the Rev. Steve Godfrey, Jessica Thielke, and the Rev. Kim Becker; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

Sunday, 30 April 2023

The Episcopal Church

Widowed Clergy Spouses: Alice Hauan, Joann Nelson, Patricia Sauer, Gary Towne, Del Peterson, Charlene Woodard, Lew Cowardin, Ron Walters, Sandy Bukhardt; and for the Diocesan Youth Commission.

Sunday, 7 May 2023

The Church in Wales

Retired Clergy: Alan Broadhead, Charles Cherry, Bonniejean Christensen, Virginia Luger, George Schulenberg, George Slanger, Cherian Mathew, Sharon Luntsford, Mike Horn, Bart Davis, Randy Keehn, Mary Johnson, Zanne Ness; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.

Sunday, 14 May 2023

The Church of the Province of West Africa

Clergy Serving Elsewhere or on Leave: Matthew Coomber, Mary Gokey, Alex Lodu-Kenyi, Gadi Edward, Sally Smythe, Erin Richards, Lindsey Dwarf, Zechariah Reng, Brandon Mauai, Crystal Towers; and for the Eucharistic Ministers and Eucharistic Visitors of the Diocese.

Sunday, 21 May 2023

The Church in the Province of the West Indies

St. George's, Bismarck: Beth Lipp, Jane Towne, Ed Wos, Deacons; Zanne Ness, Canon; Keith Henderson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Haiti Mission Project: Andrea Stomberg, chair.

Sunday, 28 May 2023

The Extra-Provincial Churches

St. James', Cannon Ball: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Elaine McLaughlin; Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Safe Church Team.

Sunday, 4 June 2023

The Episcopal / Anglican Province of Alexandria

St. Michael's, Cartwright; Jim Gullikson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Finance Committee.

Sunday, 11 June 2023

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand, and Polynesia

Church of the Advent, Devils Lake: Don Leroux, Deacon; Kristin Kenner, Senior Warden; and for the work and ministry of the Mother's Union and the Daughters of the King.

Sunday, 18 June 2023

The Anglican Church of Australia

St. John's, Dickinson: Mary Massad and Leslie Ross, congregation leadership; and for United Thank Offering: Vanessa Strobel and Mary Massad, co-coordinators.

Sunday, 25 June 2023

The Church of Bangladesh

St. Sylvan's, Dunseith: Paul Zaharia, Priest; Mary Ann Henry, Senior Warden; and for the work of the Diocesan Reconciliation Committee: Christie Iverson, chair.