Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 3rd Quarter, July 2 – September 24, 2023

Sunday, 2 July 2023

Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil

Gethsemane Cathedral, Fargo: Mark Strobel, Dean; Duffy Williams, Priest; Charlotte Robbins and Terry Overbo, Deacons; Steve Smith, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Episcopal Foundation.

Sunday, 9 July 2023

The Anglican Church of Burundi

St. Stephen's, Fargo: Jamie Parsley, Rector; John Anderson, Deacon; Jessica Anderson, Senior Warden; and for Episcopal Relief and Development: Andrea Stomberg, coordinator.

Sunday, 16 July 2023

The Anglican Church of Canada

St. Thomas, Fort Totten; Ila Mckay, Senior Warden; and for those in the ordination process.

Sunday, 23 July 2023

The Church of the Province of Central Africa

St. Luke's, Fort Yates: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Angela Goodhouse-Mauai, Deacons; Carmine Goodhouse, Sr. Warden; and for the Canons Committee: Leo Wilking, chair.

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America

Bread of Life Preaching Station at the ND State Penitentiary: the Rev Canon Zanne Ness, Priest-in-Charge; and for the Community of Deacons: the Rev Dn. Sloane Floberg & the Rev Dn. Terry Overbo, co-chairs.

Sunday, 6 August 2023

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo

St. Paul's, Grand Forks: Harvey Henderson, Priest, Don Leroux, Deacon, Susan Owens, Senior Warden; and for the Standing Committee: the Very Rev Mark Strobel, chair.

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Iglesia Anglicana de Chile

Grace Church, Jamestown: Robert Hoekstra, Rector; Tish Johnson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Council.

Sunday, 20 August 2023

The Church of England

All Saints, Minot; Kathy Hintz, Senior Warden; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui

St. John the Divine, Moorhead: Barbara Olson & Hellen Lodu, Deacons; Ann Schutz, supply priest; Oliver Mogga, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Deacon Angela Goodhouse-Mauai, chair.

Sunday, 3 September 2023

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

Church of the Cross, Selfridge: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Sylvia Culbertson, Senior Warden; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

Sunday, 10 September 2023

The Church of Ireland

All Saints', Valley City: Bart Davis, Supply Priest; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

Sunday, 17 September 2023

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

St. Peter's, Walhalla: Elsie Magnus, Deacon; Ross Blair, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Youth Commission.

Sunday, 24 September 2023

The Church of Ireland

St. Paul's, White Shield: W. Duane Fox, Priest; Wes Fox, Senior Warden; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.