Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 1st Quarter, January 7, 2024 – March 31, 2024

Sunday, 7 January 2024

The Scottich Episcopal Church

St. Stephen's, Fargo: Jamie Parsley, Rector; John Anderson, Deacon; Jessica Anderson, Senior Warden; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Church of the Province of South East Asia

St. Thomas, Fort Totten; Ila Mckay, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Deacon Angela Goodhouse, chair.

Sunday, 21 January 2024

The Church of South India (United)

St. Luke's, Fort Yates: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Angela Goodhouse, Deacons; Carmine Goodhouse, Sr. Warden; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

Sunday, 28 January 2024

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

St. Peter's, Williston; George Abdilnour, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

Sunday, 4 February 2024

The Anglican Church of South America

Bread of Life Preaching Station at the ND State Penitentiary: the Rev Canon Zanne Ness, Priest-in-Charge; and for the Diocesan Youth Commission.

Sunday, 11 February 2024

Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

St. Paul's, Grand Forks: Harvey Henderson, Priest, Don Leroux, Deacon, Susan Owens, Senior Warden; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

Grace Church, Jamestown: Robert Hoekstra, Rector; Tish Johnson, Senior Warden; and for and for the Eucharistic Ministers and Eucharistic Visitors of the Diocese.

Sunday, 25 February 2024

The Anglican Church of Tanzania

All Saints, Minot; Kathy Hintz, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Haiti Mission Project: Andrea Stomberg, chair.

Sunday, 3 March 2024

The Church of the Province of Uganda

St. John the Divine, Moorhead: Barbara Olson & Hellen Lodu, Deacons; Ann Schutz, supply priest; Oliver Mogga, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Safe Church Team.

Sunday, 10 March 2024

The Episcopal Church

Church of the Cross, Selfridge: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Sylvia Culbertson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Finance Committee.

Sunday, 17 March 2024

The Church in Wales

All Saints', Valley City: Bart Davis, Supply Priest; and for the work and ministry of the Mother's Union and the Daughters of the King.

Sunday, 24 March 2024

The Church of the Province of West Africa

St. Peter's, Walhalla: Elsie Magnus, Deacon; Ross Blair, Senior Warden; and for the work of the Diocesan Reconciliation Committee.

Sunday, 31 March 2024

The Church in the Province of the West Indies

St. Paul's, White Shield: W. Duane Fox, Priest; Wes Fox, Senior Warden; and for United Thank Offering: Vanessa Strobel and Mary Massad, co-coordinators.