# Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 2<sup>nd</sup> Quarter, April 7, 2024 – June 30, 2024

#### Sunday, 7 April 2024

The Episcopal / Anglican Province of Alexandria St. Peter's, Williston; George Abdilnour, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Episcopal Foundation.

#### Sunday, 14 April 2024

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia St. Gabriel's Camp, Solen: John Floberg, Priest; and for Episcopal Relief and Development: Andrea Stomberg, coordinator.

#### Sunday, 21 April 2024

The Anglican Church of Australia The diocesan Ministry Support Team: Bishop Brian Thom, the Rev. Steve Godfrey, Jessica Krzewina, and the Rev. Kim Becker; and for those in the ordination process.

#### Sunday, 28 April 2024

The Church of Bangladesh

Widowed Clergy Spouses: Alice Hauan, Joann Nelson, Patricia Sauer, Gary Towne, Del Peterson, Lew Cowardin, Ron Walters, Sandy Bukhardt; and for the Canons Committee: Leo Wilking, chair.

#### Sunday, 5 May 2024

Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil

Retired Clergy: Alan Broadhead, Charles Cherry, Bonniejean Christensen, Virginia Luger, George Schulenberg, George Slanger, Cherian Mathew, Sharon Luntsford, Mike Horn, Bart Davis, Mary Johnson, Zanne Ness; and for the Community of Deacons: the Rev Dn. Sloane Floberg & the Rev Dn. Terry Overbo, co-chairs.

# Sunday, 12 May 2024

The Anglican Church of Burundi

Clergy Serving Elsewhere or on Leave: Matthew Coomber, Mary Gokey, Alex Lodu-Kenyi, Gadi Edward, Sally Smythe, Erin Richards, Lindsey Dwarf, Zechariah Reng, Brandon Mauai, Crystal Towers; and for the Standing Committee: the Very Rev Mark Strobel, chair.

# Sunday, 19 May 2024

The Anglican Church of Canada St. George's, Bismarck: Beth Lipp, Jane Towne, Ed Wos, Deacons; Zanne Ness, Canon; Joanne Lassiter, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Council.

#### Sunday, 26 May 2024

The Church of the Province of Central Africa St. James', Cannon Ball: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Elaine McLaughlin; Senior Warden; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

# Sunday, 2 June 2024

Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America St. Michael's, Cartwright; Kim Fox, Priest; Jim Gullikson, Senior Warden; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Deacon Angela Goodhouse, chair.

# Sunday, 9 June 2024

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo Church of the Advent, Devils Lake: Don Leroux, Deacon; Kristin Kenner, Senior Warden; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

# Sunday, 16 June 2024

Iglesia Anglicana de Chile St. John's, Dickinson: Mary Massad and Leslie Ross, congregation leadership; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

# Sunday, 23 June 2024

The Church of England St. Sylvan's, Dunseith: Kim Fox, Priest; Mary Ann Henry, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Youth Commission.

# Sunday, 30 June 2024

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui

Gethsemane Cathedral, Fargo: Mark Strobel, Dean; Duffy Williams, Priest; Charlotte Robbins and Terry Overbo, Deacons; Steve Smith, Senior Warden; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.