Anglican and Diocesan Cycle of Prayer 3rd Quarter: July 6, 2025 – September 28, 2025

Sunday, July 6, 2025

The Church of Nigeria

St. Luke's, Fort Yates: John Floberg, Rector; Lindsey Dwarf, Priest; Sloane Floberg, Angela Goodhouse, Deacons; Carmine Goodhouse, Sr. Warden; and for the Commission on Ministry: the Rev Harvey Henderson, chair.

Sunday, July 13, 2025

The Church of North India

Bread of Life Preaching Station at the ND State Penitentiary: The Rev. Canon Zanne Ness, Priest-in-Charge; and for the North Dakota Council on Indian Ministries: Tyrrell DeCoteau, chair.

Sunday, July 20, 2025

The Church of Pakistan

St. Paul's, Grand Forks: Harvey Henderson, Priest, Don Leroux, Deacon, Susan Owens, Senior Warden; and for the Worship Leaders and Lay Readers of the Diocese.

Sunday, July 27, 2025

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea

Grace Church, Jamestown: Robert Hoekstra, Rector; Tish Johnson, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Chancellor: Leo Wilking.

Sunday, August 3, 2025

The Episcopal Church in the Philippines

All Saints, Minot; Kathy Hintz, Senior Warden; and for the Catechists and Church School Teachers of the Diocese.

Sunday, August 10, 2025

The Anglican Church of Rwanda

St. John the Divine, Moorhead: Barbara Olson & Hellen Lodu, Deacons; Charles Cherry, supply priest; Oliver Mogga, Senior Warden; and for the Eucharistic Ministers and Eucharistic Visitors of the Diocese.

Sunday, August 17, 2025

The Scottish Episcopal Church

Church of the Cross, Selfridge: John Floberg, Rector; Sloane Floberg, Deacon; Sylvia Culbertson, Senior Warden; and for Episcopal Relief and Development: Andrea Stomberg, coordinator.

Sunday, August 24, 2025

The Church of the Province of South East Asia

St. Peter's, Walhalla: Elsie Magnus, Deacon; Ross Blair, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Safe Church Team.

Sunday, August 31, 2025

The Church of South India

St. Paul's, White Shield: Wes Fox, Senior Warden; and for the Diocesan Finance Committee.

Sunday, September 7, 2025

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

St. Peter's, Williston; George Abdilnour, Senior Warden; and for the work and ministry of the Mothers' Union and the Daughters of the King.

Sunday, September 14, 2025

The Anglican Church of South America

St. Gabriel's Camp, Solen: John Floberg, Priest; and for the work of the Diocesan Reconciliation and Creation Care Committee.

Sunday, September 21, 2025

The Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

The diocesan Ministry Support Team: Bishop Brian Thom, Jessica Krzewina, and Ashley Hubbard; and for United Thank Offering: Vanessa Strobel and Mary Massad, cocoordinators.

Sunday, September 28, 2025

The Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

Widowed Clergy Spouses: Alice Hauan, Patricia Sauer, Gary Towne, Del Peterson, Lew

Cowardin, Ron Walters, Sandy Bukhardt; and for the North Dakota Episcopal

Foundation: Beth Lipp, president.